How can I ban customers from my comment list?
It is possible to block customers in order to prevent sending a message to your organization. Each customer page or pop-up contains a smiley. Click on the ban-icon in the dropdown. From that moment, all messages of this customer will be blocked: they won't show up in the Prepr comment section.
Profiles will be automatically unbanned after 1 year.